Themes - Twenty Twenty-Five - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (446 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Twenty Twenty-Five emphasizes simplicity and adaptability. It offers flexible design options, supported by a variety of patterns for different page types, such as services and landing pages, making it ideal for building personal blogs, professional portfolios, online magazines, or business websites. Its templates cater to various blog styles, from text-focused to image-heavy layouts. Additionally, it supports international typography and diverse color palettes, ensuring accessibility and customization for users worldwide.
zh_CN: 二〇二五强调简洁性和适应性。它提供灵活的设计选项，并为不同的页面类型（如服务和着陆页面）提供多种样板支持，使其成为建立个人博客、专业作品集、在线杂志或商业网站的理想之选。它的模板可满足各种博客风格的需要，从注重文字的布局到注重图片的布局。此外，它还支持国际化的排版和多样化的调色板，确保全球用户的可访问性和可定制性。

note: Theme Name of the theme
en: Twenty Twenty-Five
zh_CN: 二〇二五

[ctx: Answer in the FAQs pattern.]
en: This exquisite compilation showcases a diverse array of photographs that capture the essence of different eras and cultures, reflecting the unique styles and perspectives of each artist.
zh_CN: 这本精美的合辑展示了各种各样的照片，捕捉了不同时代和文化的精髓，反映了每位艺术家的独特风格和观点。

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page No Title
zh_CN: 无标题页面

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer Newsletter
zh_CN: 页脚通讯

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer Columns
zh_CN: 页脚栏

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header with large title
zh_CN: 大标题页眉

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Vertical Header
zh_CN: 垂直页眉

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

[ctx: Space size name]
en: XX-Large
zh_CN: 加加大号

[ctx: Space size name]
en: X-Large
zh_CN: 加大号

[ctx: Space size name]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

[ctx: Space size name]
en: Regular
zh_CN: 普通

[ctx: Space size name]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小号

[ctx: Space size name]
en: X-Small
zh_CN: 极小号

[ctx: Space size name]
en: Tiny
zh_CN: 最小号

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 5
zh_CN: 样式 5

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 4
zh_CN: 样式 4

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 3
zh_CN: 样式 3

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 2
zh_CN: 样式 2

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 1
zh_CN: 样式 1

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Pill shaped
zh_CN: 药丸形状

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Annotation
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Midnight filter
zh_CN: 午夜滤镜

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Midnight
zh_CN: 午夜

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Sunrise
zh_CN: 日出

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Morning
zh_CN: 早晨

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Twilight
zh_CN: 黄昏

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Afternoon
zh_CN: 下午

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Dusk
zh_CN: 黄昏

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Extra Large
zh_CN: 特大

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 特大号

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中号

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Noon
zh_CN: 中午

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 6
zh_CN: 强调色 6

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 5
zh_CN: 强调色 5

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 4
zh_CN: 强调色 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 3
zh_CN: 强调色 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 2
zh_CN: 强调色 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 1
zh_CN: 强调色 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Base
zh_CN: 基准色

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Evening
zh_CN: 晚间

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Vertical Header with site title and navigation
zh_CN: 带网站标题和导航的垂直页眉

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Vertical header
zh_CN: 垂直标题

[ctx: Question in the FAQs pattern.]
en: Are signed copies available?
zh_CN: 是否提供签名本？

[ctx: Question in the FAQs pattern.]
en: When will The Stories Book be released?
zh_CN: 《故事集》何时发行？

[ctx: Question in the FAQs pattern.]
en: How much does The Stories Book cost?
zh_CN: 《故事集》的价格是多少？

[ctx: Question in the FAQs pattern.]
en: What is The Stories Book about?
zh_CN: 《故事集》讲述了什么？

[ctx: Heading of the FAQs pattern.]
en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A FAQs section with a FAQ heading and list of questions and answers.
zh_CN: 常见问题专区，包含「常见问题」标题，以及问答列表。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: FAQs
zh_CN: 常问问题

[ctx: Alt text for testimonial image.]
en: Picture of a person typing on a typewriter.
zh_CN: 一个人在打字机上打字的图片。

[ctx: Testimonial heading.]
en: What people are saying
zh_CN: 人们的评价

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A testimonial with a large image on the right.
zh_CN: 右边带有大图片的推荐。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Review with large image on right
zh_CN: 右边带有大图片的评论

[ctx: Testimonial section heading.]
en: What people are saying
zh_CN: 人们的评价

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A section with three columns and two rows, each containing a testimonial and citation.
zh_CN: 三栏两行的版面，每行包含推荐和引文。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: 3 column layout with 6 testimonials
zh_CN: 3 栏布局，包含 6 篇推荐文章

[ctx: Sample testimonial citation.]
en: Otto Reid <br><sub>Springfield, IL</sub>
zh_CN: 奥托-里德 <br><sub>伊利诺伊州斯普林菲尔德</sub>

[ctx: Sample testimonial.]
en: “Amazing quality and care. I love all your products.”
zh_CN: 「令人惊叹的质量和关怀。我喜欢你们的所有产品。」

[ctx: Sample testimonial citation.]
en: Jo Mulligan <br /><sub>Atlanta, GA</sub>
zh_CN: 乔-穆里根<br /><sub>亚特兰大，佐治亚州</sub>

[ctx: Sample testimonial.]
en: “Superb product and customer service!”
zh_CN: 「一流的产品和客户服务！」

[ctx: Alt text for testimonial image.]
en: Picture of a person
zh_CN: 人物图片

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Two columns with testimonials and avatars.
zh_CN: 两栏推荐和头像。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: 2 columns with avatar
zh_CN: 带头像的 2 栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned single post
zh_CN: 右对齐的单篇文章

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text-only blog, single post
zh_CN: 纯文字博客，单篇文章

en: Next Photo
zh_CN: 下一张照片

en: Previous Photo
zh_CN: 上一张照片

[ctx: Prefix before one or more tags. The tags are displayed in a separate block on the next line.]
en: Tagged:
zh_CN: 已标记：

[ctx: Prefix before one or more categories. The categories are displayed in a separate block on the next line.]
en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

[ctx: Prefix before the author name. The post author name is displayed in a separate block on the next line.]
en: Posted by
zh_CN: 发布者

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog single post
zh_CN: 照片博客单篇文章

[ctx: Prefix before the post date block.]
en: Published on
zh_CN: 发表于

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Offset post without featured image
zh_CN: 无特色图片的偏移文章

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog single post with sidebar
zh_CN: 带侧边栏的新闻博客单篇文章

[ctx: Prefix before the author name. The post author name is displayed in a separate block.]
en: by
zh_CN: 由

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post with left-aligned content
zh_CN: 带左对齐内容的文章

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned blog, search
zh_CN: 右对齐博客，搜索

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text-only blog, search
zh_CN: 纯文字博客，搜索

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog search results
zh_CN: 照片博客搜索结果

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog search results
zh_CN: 新闻博客搜索结果

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A list of posts, 1 column, with featured image and post date.
zh_CN: 一个列表文章，1 栏，有特色图片和文章日期。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: List of posts, 1 column
zh_CN: 职位列表，1 栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned posts
zh_CN: 右对齐文章

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text-only blog, posts
zh_CN: 纯文字博客，文章

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A list of posts, 3 columns, with only featured images.
zh_CN: 一个列表文章，3 栏，只有精选图片。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog posts
zh_CN: 图片博客文章

en: Older Posts
zh_CN: 旧文章

en: Newer Posts
zh_CN: 较新文章

[ctx: Prefix before the author name. The post author name is displayed in a separate block.]
en: Written by
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog query loop
zh_CN: 新闻博客查询循环

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Page template for the right-aligned blog
zh_CN: 右对齐博客的页面模板

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog page
zh_CN: 照片博客页面

en: The Latest
zh_CN: 最新

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog with sidebar
zh_CN: 新闻博客侧边栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Homepage for right-aligned blog
zh_CN: 右对齐博客首页

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text-only blog, home
zh_CN: 纯文字博客首页

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 建筑

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog with featured posts grid
zh_CN: 新闻博客文章精选网格

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog home
zh_CN: 图片博客首页

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog home
zh_CN: 新闻博客首页

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Archive for the right-aligned blog
zh_CN: 右对齐博客存档

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text-only blog, archive
zh_CN: 纯文字博客归档

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog archive
zh_CN: 图片博客归档

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog archive
zh_CN: 新闻博客归档

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned blog, 404
zh_CN: 右对齐博客，404

en: Man in hat, standing in front of a building.
zh_CN: 戴帽子的男子，站在建筑物前。

en: Picture of a person typing on a typewriter.
zh_CN: 一个人在打字机上打字的图片。

en: Portrait of a nurse
zh_CN: 护士肖像

en: Our small team is a group of driven, detail-oriented people who are passionate about their customers.
zh_CN: 我们的小团队由一群积极进取、注重细节、对客户充满热情的人组成。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Display team photos in a services section with grid layout.
zh_CN: 在网格布局的服务版块中展示团队照片。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Services, team photos
zh_CN: 服务、团队照片

en: Smartphones capturing a scenic wildflower meadow with trees
zh_CN: 用智能手机拍摄风景优美的野花草地和树木

en: View plans
zh_CN: 查看计划

en: Subscribe to get unlimited access
zh_CN: 订阅即可无限制访问

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A subscriber-only section highlighting exclusive services and offerings.
zh_CN: 订阅者专区，重点介绍独家服务和产品。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Services, subscriber only section
zh_CN: 服务，订阅者专区

en: Deliver
zh_CN: 交付

en: Assemble
zh_CN: 组合

en: Like flowers that bloom in unexpected places, every story unfolds with beauty and resilience
zh_CN: 就像花朵在意想不到的地方绽放，每个故事都在美丽和坚韧中展开

en: Collect
zh_CN: 收集

en: Image for service
zh_CN: 服务图片

en: Our services
zh_CN: 我们的服务

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Three columns with images and text to showcase services.
zh_CN: 三栏图片和文字展示服务。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Services, 3 columns
zh_CN: 服务，3 栏

en: Get access to our paid newsletter and an unlimited pass.
zh_CN: 获得我们的付费时事通讯和无限通行证。

[ctx: Name of membership package.]
en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Get access to our paid newsletter and a limited pass for one event.
zh_CN: 获取我们的付费时事通讯和一个事件的有限通行证。

en: Get access to our free articles and weekly newsletter.
zh_CN: 获取我们的免费文章和每周时事通讯。

en: Choose your membership
zh_CN: 选择您的会员资格

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A three-column boxed pricing table designed to showcase services, descriptions, and pricing options.
zh_CN: 三栏式定价表，用于展示服务、描述和定价选项。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Pricing, 3 columns
zh_CN: 定价，3 栏

en: 20€/month
zh_CN: 20€ /月

[ctx: Name of membership package.]
en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

[ctx: Button text, refers to joining a community. Verb.]
en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Join our forums.
zh_CN: 加入我们的论坛。

en: An elegant addition of home decor collection.
zh_CN: 为家居装饰系列增添一份优雅。

en: Get a free tote bag.
zh_CN: 免费获得一个手提袋。

en: Join our IRL events.
zh_CN: 加入我们的 IRL 事件。

en: Get access to our paid articles and weekly newsletter.
zh_CN: 获取我们的付费文章和每周时事通讯。

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Cancel or pause anytime.
zh_CN: 随时取消或暂停。

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 定价

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Pricing section with two columns, pricing plan, description, and call-to-action buttons.
zh_CN: 定价部分有两栏，包括定价计划、说明和「按钮动作」。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Pricing, 2 columns
zh_CN: 定价，两栏

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Next and previous post links.
zh_CN: 下一页和上一页文章链接。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A shop homepage pattern.
zh_CN: 商店主页样板。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Shop homepage
zh_CN: 商店主页

en: My name is Anna Möller and these are some of my photo projects.
zh_CN: 我叫安娜-莫勒（Anna Möller），这些是我的一些照片项目。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A portfolio homepage pattern.
zh_CN: 作品集主页样板。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio homepage
zh_CN: 作品集主页

en: I’m Asahachi Kōno, a Japanese photographer, a member of Los Angeles’s Japanese Camera Pictorialists of California. Before returning to Japan, I worked as a photo retoucher.
zh_CN: 我是 Asahachi Kōno，一名日本摄影师，洛杉矶加利福尼亚日本相机画报摄影师协会会员。回国前，我是一名照片修图师。

en: Black and white photo focusing on a woman and a child from afar.
zh_CN: 黑白照片，从远处聚焦一个女人和一个孩子。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A full-width, full-height link in bio section with an image, a paragraph and social links.
zh_CN: 带有图像、段落和社交链接的全宽、全高链接的个人简介部分

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Link in bio with tight margins
zh_CN: 生物链接中的紧边距

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text.]
en: I’m Nora, a dedicated public interest attorney based in Denver. I’m a graduate of Stanford University.
zh_CN: 我是诺拉（Nora），丹佛的一名专职公益律师。我毕业于斯坦福大学。

en: Nora Winslow Keene
zh_CN: 诺拉-温斯洛-基恩

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A link in bio landing page with social links, a profile photo and a brief description.
zh_CN: 包含社交链接、个人资料照片和简短描述的个人简介着陆页链接。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Link in bio with profile, links and wide margins
zh_CN: 个人简介中的链接，带有简介、链接和宽边距

en: Photo of a woman worker.
zh_CN: 一位女工的照片。

en: Lewis W. Hine studied sociology before moving to New York in 1901 to work at the Ethical Culture School, where he took up photography to enhance his teaching practices
zh_CN: 刘易斯-W-海涅曾学习社会学，1901 年移居纽约，在伦理文化学校工作，并在那里学习摄影以提高教学水平。

en: Lewis Hine
zh_CN: 刘易斯-海涅

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A link in bio landing page with a heading, paragraph, links and a full height image.
zh_CN: 带有标题、段落、链接和全高图片的个人简介着陆页链接。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Link in bio heading, paragraph, links and full-height image
zh_CN: 个人简介标题、段落、链接和全高图像中的链接

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A landing page for the podcast with a hero section, description, logos, grid with videos and newsletter signup.
zh_CN: 包含主人公部分、描述、徽标、带视频的网格和时事通讯注册的播客着陆页面。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Landing page for podcast
zh_CN: 播客着陆页面

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A landing page for the event with a hero section, description, FAQs and call to action.
zh_CN: 活动着陆页面，包括主人公部分、说明、常见问题和行动号召。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Landing page for event
zh_CN: 活动着陆页面

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A landing page for the book with a hero section, pre-order links, locations, FAQs and newsletter signup.
zh_CN: 该书的着陆页面，包括主人公部分、预购链接、地点、常问问题和电子报订阅。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Landing page for book
zh_CN: 图书着陆页面

[ctx: Link to a page with information about what the person is working on right now.]
en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: LinkedIn
zh_CN: 链接

en: Woman on beach, splashing water.
zh_CN: 海滩上的女子，水花四溅。

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text.]
en: My name is Nora Winslow Keene, and I’m a committed public interest attorney. Living in Denver, Colorado, I’ve spent years championing the rights of underrepresented workers. A graduate of Stanford University, I played a key role in securing critical protections for agricultural laborers, ensuring better wages and access to healthcare. My work has focused on advocating for environmental justice and improving the quality of life for rural communities. Every case I take on is driven by the belief that everyone deserves dignity and fair treatment in the workplace.
zh_CN: 我叫诺拉-温斯洛-基恩（Nora Winslow Keene），是一名坚定的公益律师。我居住在科罗拉多州丹佛市，多年来一直致力于维护代表性不足的工人的权利。我毕业于斯坦福大学，在为农业工人争取关键保护、确保提高工资和获得医疗保健方面发挥了关键作用。我的工作重点是倡导环境正义和改善农村社区的生活质量。我接手的每一个案件都是出于这样一个信念：每个人都应该在工作场所获得尊严和公平待遇。

[ctx: Example heading in pattern.]
en: Hey,
zh_CN: 嘿，

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A pattern for a CV/Bio landing page.
zh_CN: 简历 / 生物着陆页面的样板。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: CV/bio
zh_CN: 简历 / 简介

en: Subscribe to get notified when our website is ready.
zh_CN: 订阅，以便在我们的网站准备就绪时收到通知。

en: Something great is coming soon
zh_CN: 精彩即将呈现

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A full-width cover banner that can be applied to a page or it can work as a single landing page.
zh_CN: 一个完整的宽度封面横幅，可以申请成为一个页面，也可以作为一个单独的着陆页面。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Coming soon
zh_CN: 即将推出

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A business homepage pattern.
zh_CN: 企业主页样板。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Business homepage
zh_CN: 企业主页

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A section with overlapping images, and a description.
zh_CN: 带有重叠图片和说明的部分。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Overlapping images and paragraph on right
zh_CN: 重叠的图片和右侧的段落

en: More posts
zh_CN: 更多文章

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Displays a list of posts with title and date.
zh_CN: 显示带有标题和日期的标题列表。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: More posts
zh_CN: 更多文章

en: Close up of two flowers on a dark background.
zh_CN: 深色背景上两朵花的特写。

en: Portrait of an African Woman dressed in traditional costume, wearing decorative jewelry.
zh_CN: 身着传统服装、佩戴装饰珠宝的非洲妇女肖像。

en: Profile portrait of a native person.
zh_CN: 一个当地人的侧面肖像。

[ctx: Example username for social media account.]
en: @example
zh_CN: @ 示例

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A grid section with photos and a link to an Instagram profile.
zh_CN: 带有照片的网格部分和 Instagram 个人资料的链接。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Instagram grid
zh_CN: Instagram 网格

en: The Stories Podcast is sponsored by
zh_CN: 故事播客由以下赞助商赞助

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Showcasing the podcast's clients with a heading and a series of client logos.
zh_CN: 用标题和一系列客户 Logos 展示播客的客户。

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: Written by
zh_CN: 作者：

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Written by
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: Message explaining that there are no results returned from a search.]
en: Sorry, but nothing was found. Please try a search with different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，未找到任何内容。请尝试使用不同的关键字进行搜索。

en: Add text or blocks that will display when a query returns no results.
zh_CN: 添加查询无结果时显示的文本或区块。

en: Other Posts
zh_CN: 其他文章

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

[ctx: Button text. Verb.]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Hidden heading for the home page and index template.
zh_CN: 隐藏首页标题和索引模板。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hidden blog heading
zh_CN: 隐藏的博客标题

[ctx: 404 error message]
en: The page you are looking for doesn't exist, or it has been moved. Please try searching using the form below.
zh_CN: 您要查找的页面不存在，或已被移动。请尝试使用下面的表格进行搜索。

[ctx: 404 error message]
en: Page not found
zh_CN: 页面未找到

[ctx: image description]
en: Small totara tree on ridge above Long Point
zh_CN: 长角山脊上的小图塔拉树

[ctx: Button text]
en: Pocket Casts
zh_CN: 袖珍播放器

[ctx: Button text]
en: Apple Podcasts
zh_CN: 苹果播客

en: Subscribe on your favorite platform
zh_CN: 在您喜欢的平台上订阅

[ctx: Podcast description]
en: Storytelling, expert analysis, and vivid descriptions. The Stories Podcast brings history to life, making it accessible and engaging for a global audience.
zh_CN: 故事讲述、专家分析和生动描述。故事播客将历史变得栩栩如生，让全球受众都能了解历史、参与历史。

en: The Stories Podcast
zh_CN: 故事播客

[ctx: Alt text for hero image.]
en: Picture of a person
zh_CN: 人物图片

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hero podcast
zh_CN: 主人公播客

en: Book Image
zh_CN: 图书图片

[ctx: Hero - Overlapped book cover pattern subline text]
en: A fine collection of moments in time featuring photographs from Louis Fleckenstein, Paul Strand and Asahachi Kōno.
zh_CN: 这本精美的时光集收录了 Louis Fleckenstein 、 Paul Strand 和 Asahachi Kōno 的摄影作品。

[ctx: Hero - Overlapped book cover pattern headline text]
en: The Stories Book
zh_CN: 《故事集》

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A hero with an overlapped book cover and links.
zh_CN: 一个拥有重叠书皮和链接的主人公。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hero, overlapped book cover with links
zh_CN: 主人公，带链接的重叠书皮

[ctx: Sample hero button]
en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

[ctx: Sample hero paragraph]
en: Like flowers that bloom in unexpected places, every story unfolds with beauty and resilience, revealing hidden wonders.
zh_CN: 就像花朵在意想不到的地方绽放，每个故事都以美丽和坚韧的姿态展开，展现出不为人知的奇迹。

[ctx: Sample hero heading]
en: Tell your story
zh_CN: 讲述您的故事

[ctx: Alt text for cover image.]
en: Picture of a flower
zh_CN: 花朵图片

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A hero with a full width image, heading, short paragraph and button.
zh_CN: 一个带有全宽图片、标题、简短段落和按钮的主人公。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hero, full width image
zh_CN: Hero, full 宽度图片

[ctx: CTA text of the hero section.]
en: Available for pre-order now.
zh_CN: 现已接受预订。

[ctx: Content of the hero section.]
en: A fine collection of moments in time featuring photographs from Louis Fleckenstein, Paul Strand and Asahachi Kōno.
zh_CN: 路易斯-弗莱肯施泰因、保罗-斯特兰德和浅八光之的摄影作品，展现了时间的精彩瞬间。

[ctx: Heading of the hero section.]
en: The Stories Book
zh_CN: 《故事集》

en: Image of the book
zh_CN: 本书图片

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A hero section for the book with a description and pre-order link.
zh_CN: 本书的主人公部分，附有说明和预购链接。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hero book
zh_CN: 主人公之书

[ctx: Alt text for Overview picture.]
en: Cliff Palace, Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多州悬崖宫殿

[ctx: Event Overview Text.]
en: Held over a weekend, the event is structured around a series of exhibitions, workshops, and panel discussions. The exhibitions showcase a curated selection of photographs that tell compelling stories from various corners of the globe, each image accompanied by detailed narratives that provide context and deeper insight into the historical significance of the scenes depicted. These photographs are drawn from the archives of renowned photographers, as well as emerging talents, ensuring a blend of both classical and contemporary perspectives.
zh_CN: 活动在周末举行，围绕一系列展览、研讨会和小组讨论展开。展览展示了经过精心策划的精选摄影作品，这些作品讲述了来自世界各个角落的引人入胜的故事，每张图片都配有详细的解说，提供了背景资料，让人们更深入地了解所描绘场景的历史意义。这些照片来自知名摄影师和新秀的档案，确保了古典和现代视角的融合。

en: About the event
zh_CN: 关于活动

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A two-column section with a heading and paragraph on the left, and an image on the right.
zh_CN: 标题和段落位于左侧，图片位于右侧。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Heading and paragraph with image on the right
zh_CN: 标题和段落右侧有图片

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Header with site title and navigation.
zh_CN: 标题带网站标题和导航。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Header with large site title and right-aligned navigation.
zh_CN: 带有大标题的标题和右对齐导航。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Header with large title
zh_CN: 带大标题的页眉

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Header with site title and navigation in columns.
zh_CN: 带网站标题和分栏导航的页眉。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Header with columns
zh_CN: 带列的页眉

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Header with centered site title and navigation.
zh_CN: 标题居中的标题和导航。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered header
zh_CN: 居中标题

en: Sunflowers
zh_CN: 向日葵

en: Cactus
zh_CN: 仙人掌

en: Anthuriums
zh_CN: 红掌

en: Close up of a red anthurium.
zh_CN: 红掌特写

en: Top Categories
zh_CN: 顶级分类

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A grid section with different categories.
zh_CN: 带有不同分类的网格部分。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Grid with categories
zh_CN: 带有分类的网格

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 播客

en: Explore the episodes
zh_CN: 探索剧集

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A grid with videos.
zh_CN: 带视频的网格

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Grid with videos
zh_CN: 带视频的网格

en: The Stories Book, a fine collection of moments in time featuring photographs from Louis Fleckenstein, Paul Strand and Asahachi Kōno, is available for pre-order
zh_CN: 由路易斯-弗莱肯斯坦（Louis Fleckenstein）、保罗-斯特兰德（Paul Strand）和旭八郎（Asahachi Kōno）拍摄的《故事集》（The Stories Book）是一本时间瞬间的精美合集，现已接受预订。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A link post format with a description and an emphasized link for key content.
zh_CN: 链接文章格式，包含关键内容的描述和强调的链接。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Link format
zh_CN: 链接格式

en: Acoma Pueblo, in New Mexico, stands as a testament to the resilience and cultural heritage of the Acoma people
zh_CN: 新墨西哥州的阿科马普韦布洛见证了阿科马人坚韧不拔的精神和文化遗产。

en: Episode 1: Acoma Pueblo with Prof. Fiona Presley
zh_CN: 第 1 集：阿科马普韦布洛与菲奥娜-普雷斯利教授的对话

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: An audio post format with an image, title, audio player, and description.
zh_CN: 音频文章格式，附带图片、标题、音频播放器和说明。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Audio format
zh_CN: 音频格式

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer columns with logo, title, tagline and links.
zh_CN: 带有徽标、标题、网站标语和链接的页脚栏。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer with centered site title and social links.
zh_CN: 带居中网站标题和社交链接的页脚。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered footer with social links
zh_CN: 以页脚为中心的社交链接

en: Receive our articles in your inbox.
zh_CN: 在您的收件箱中接收我们的文章。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer with large site title and newsletter signup.
zh_CN: 带有大型网站标题和时事通讯注册的页脚。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer with newsletter signup
zh_CN: 带电子报注册的页脚

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Patterns
zh_CN: 样板

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: FAQs
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer columns with title, tagline and links.
zh_CN: 带有标题，网站标语和链接的页脚列。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer with columns
zh_CN: 带列的页脚

note: translators: Designed with WordPress. %s: WordPress link.
en: Designed with %s
zh_CN: 以 %s 设计

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer with centered site title and tagline.
zh_CN: 带有居中网站标题和网站标语的页脚。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered footer
zh_CN: 中心页脚

en: An introduction to African dialects
zh_CN: 非洲方言简介

en: Black and white photo of an African woman.
zh_CN: 非洲妇女的黑白照片。

en: Ancient buildings and symbols
zh_CN: 古代建筑和标志

en: The Acropolis of Athens.
zh_CN: 雅典卫城

en: Things you didn’t know about the deep ocean
zh_CN: 你不知道的深海趣事

en: View of the deep ocean.
zh_CN: 深海景观。

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text with link.]
en: Lecture by <a href="#">Prof. Fiona Presley</a>
zh_CN: <a href="#">菲奥娜-普雷斯利（Fiona Presley）</a>教授的讲座

[ctx: Example event time in pattern.]
en: 9 AM — 11 AM
zh_CN: 上午 9 时至 11 时

en: Fauna from North America and its characteristics
zh_CN: 北美洲的动物及其特征

en: Birds on a lake.
zh_CN: 湖上的鸟类

en: Agenda
zh_CN: 日程安排

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A section with specified dates and times for an event.
zh_CN: 为事件指定日期和时间的部分。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Event schedule
zh_CN: 活动日程

en: Close up photo of white flowers on a grey background
zh_CN: 灰色背景上白色花朵的照片特写

[ctx: Abbreviation for "Please respond".]
en: RSVP
zh_CN: 回复

en: This immersive event celebrates the universal human experience through the lenses of history and ancestry, featuring a diverse array of photographers whose works capture the essence of different cultures and historical moments.
zh_CN: 这个身临其境的事件通过历史记录和祖先的镜头来颂扬人类的经验，展示不同摄影师的作品，他们的作品捕捉了不同文化和历史时刻的精髓。

en: Free Workshop
zh_CN: 免费工作坊

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: RSVP for an upcoming event with a cover image and event details.
zh_CN: 为即将举行的事件 RSVP，请提供封面图片和事件详情。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Event RSVP
zh_CN: 事件 RSVP

en: Event details
zh_CN: 事件详情

en: Event image
zh_CN: 事件图片

en: These are some of the upcoming events.
zh_CN: 这些是一些即将发生的事件。

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A header with title and text and three columns that show 3 events with their images and titles.
zh_CN: 标题和文字，三栏显示 3 个事件及其图片和标题。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Events, 3 columns with event images and titles
zh_CN: 事件，3 栏，含事件图片和标题

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Get access to a curated collection of moments in time featuring photographs from historical relevance.
zh_CN: 访问由历史相关照片组成的「时间瞬间」精选集。

en: Sign up to get daily stories
zh_CN: 注册获取每日故事

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Newsletter sign-up
zh_CN: 订阅电子报

[ctx: Search input field placeholder text.]
en: Type here...
zh_CN: 在此输入...

[ctx: Search form label.]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: What are you looking for?
zh_CN: 您在寻找什么？

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Large heading with a search form for quick navigation.
zh_CN: 大标题带搜索表单，用于快速导航。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Heading and search form
zh_CN: 标题和搜索表单

en: Shop now
zh_CN: 现在购物

en: Botany flowers
zh_CN: 植物花卉

en: Cancel anytime
zh_CN: 随时取消

en: Free shipping
zh_CN: 免费送货

en: Tailored to your needs
zh_CN: 根据您的需求量身定制

en: Flora of Akaka Falls State Park
zh_CN: 阿卡卡瀑布州立公园的植物

note: translators: %s: Starting price, split into three rows using HTML <br> tags. The price value has a font size set.
en: Starting at%s/month
zh_CN: 起价 %s/月

en: Closeup of plantlife in the Malibu Canyon area
zh_CN: 马里布峡谷地区的植物特写

en: Delivered every week
zh_CN: 每周发送

en: Black and white flower
zh_CN: 黑白花

en: Our online store.
zh_CN: 我们的网上商店。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A call to action featuring product images.
zh_CN: 以产品为特色的行动号召图片.

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Call to action with grid layout with products and link
zh_CN: 以产品和链接为特色的网格布局行动号召

en: Thornville, OH, USA
zh_CN: 美国俄亥俄州索恩维尔

en: Mexico City, Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥墨西哥城

en: Buy Tickets
zh_CN: 购买门票

[ctx: Example event date in pattern.]
en: Mon, Jan 1
zh_CN: 1月1日，周一

en: Atlanta, GA, USA
zh_CN: 美国佐治亚州亚特兰大

en: These are some of the upcoming events
zh_CN: 这些是即将举行的部分事件

en: Upcoming events
zh_CN: 即将举行的活动

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A list of events with call to action.
zh_CN: 带行动号召的事件列表

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Events list
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Like flowers that bloom in unexpected places, every story unfolds with beauty and resilience, revealing hidden wonders.
zh_CN: 就像花朵在意想不到的地方绽放，每一个故事都以美丽和坚韧的姿态展开，揭示隐藏的奇迹。

en: Tell your story
zh_CN: 讲述你的故事

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A hero with a centered heading, paragraph and button.
zh_CN: 一个有居中标题、段落和按钮的主人公。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered heading
zh_CN: 居中的标题

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Book Store
zh_CN: 书店

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: The Stories Book will be available from these international retailers.
zh_CN: 《故事集》将在这些国际零售商处发售。

en: International editions
zh_CN: 国际版本

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A call to action section with links to get the book in the most popular locations.
zh_CN: 附有「链接」的「行动号召」部分，可在最受欢迎的地点获取此书。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Call to action with locations
zh_CN: 带地点的行动号召

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text with link.]
en: Outside Europe? View <a href="#" rel="nofollow">international editions</a>.
zh_CN: 欧洲以外？查看<a href="#" rel="nofollow">国际版本</a>。

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: Simon &amp; Schuster
zh_CN: 西蒙与舒斯特

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: BAM!
zh_CN: BAM！

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: Apple Books
zh_CN: 苹果图书

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: Barnes &amp; Noble
zh_CN: 巴诺书店

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: Audible
zh_CN: 有声读物

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: Amazon
zh_CN: 亚马逊

en: Buy your copy of The Stories Book
zh_CN: 购买《故事集》

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A call to action section with links to get the book in different websites.
zh_CN: 附有行动呼吁的链接部分，可在不同网站获取此书。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Call to action with book links
zh_CN: 与书链接的行动号召

en: The business location
zh_CN: 业务地点

en: Get directions
zh_CN: 获取路线

en: Visit us at 123 Example St. Manhattan, NY 10300, United States
zh_CN: 地址：美国纽约州曼哈顿示例街 123 号 10300

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Contact section with a location address, a directions link, and an image of the location.
zh_CN: 联系部分包括地址、方向链接和位置图片。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Contact location and link
zh_CN: 联系地点和链接

en: Portland
zh_CN: 波特兰

en: Salt Lake City
zh_CN: 盐湖城

en: San Diego
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

en: 123 Example St. Manhattan, NY 10300 United States
zh_CN: 美国纽约州曼哈顿示例街 123 号 10300

en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Social media
zh_CN: 社交媒体

en: How to get in touch with us
zh_CN: 如何与我们联系

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Contact section with social media links, email, and multiple location details.
zh_CN: 联系方式部分包含社交媒体链接, 邮箱和多个地点的详细信息。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Contact, info and locations
zh_CN: 联系方式、信息和地点

[ctx: Heading of the Contact social link pattern]
en: Got questions? <br><a href="#" rel="nofollow">Feel free to reach out.</a>
zh_CN: 有问题吗？<br><a href="#" rel="nofollow">请随时联系我们。</a>

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Centered contact section with a prominent message and social media links.
zh_CN: 居中的联系部分，带有醒目的信息和社交媒体链接。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered link and social links
zh_CN: 中心链接和社会链接

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Comments area with comments list, pagination, and comment form.
zh_CN: 带有评论列表、分页和评论表单的评论区。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Prints the name of the post format with the help of the Block Bindings API.
zh_CN: 借助区块绑定 API 打印文章格式名称。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post format name
zh_CN: 文章格式名称

en: Black and white photography close up of a flower.
zh_CN: 一朵花的黑白摄影特写。

en: Photography close up of a red flower.
zh_CN: 红色花朵的摄影特写。

note: translators: %s is the brand name, e.g., 'Fleurs'.
en: %s is a flower delivery and subscription business. Based in the EU, our mission is not only to deliver stunning flower arrangements across but also foster knowledge and enthusiasm on the beautiful gift of nature: flowers.
zh_CN: %s 是一家鲜花配送和订购公司。我们的总部位于欧盟，我们的使命不仅是向全世界提供精美的鲜花，还致力于培养人们对大自然馈赠的美好礼物——鲜花的了解和热情。

en: About Us
zh_CN: 关于我们

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A banner with a short paragraph, and two images displayed in a grid layout.
zh_CN: 一个带有简短段落的横幅和两个图片显示在一个网格布局中。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Banner with description and images grid
zh_CN: 带有说明和图片网格的横幅

en: #stories
zh_CN: # 故事

en: Let’s hear them.
zh_CN: 让我们听听他们的故事。

en: Fuego Bar, Mexico City
zh_CN: 墨西哥城 Fuego 酒吧

[ctx: Example event date in pattern.]
en: Aug 08—10 2025
zh_CN: 2025年8月8日—10日

[ctx: Placeholder heading in four languages.]
note: translators: This string contains the word "Stories" in four different languages with the first item in the locale's language.
en: “Stories, <span lang="es">historias</span>, <span lang="uk">iсторії</span>, <span lang="el">iστορίες</span>”
zh_CN: 「故事、<span lang="es">历史</span>、<span lang="uk">ictorії</span>、<span lang="el">iστορίες</span>」

en: Picture of a historical building in ruins.
zh_CN: 废墟中的历史建筑图片。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A section that can be used as a banner or a landing page to announce an event.
zh_CN: 可用作横幅或着陆页面以宣布事件的部分。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Poster-like section
zh_CN: 类似海报的部分

[ctx: Example brand name.]
en: Fleurs
zh_CN: 花

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text.]
note: translators: %s is the brand name, e.g., 'Fleurs'.
en: We're %s, our mission is to deliver exquisite flower arrangements that not only adorn living spaces but also inspire a deeper appreciation for natural beauty.
zh_CN: 我们是 %s，我们的使命是提供精致的插花作品，不仅点缀生活空间，而且激发人们对自然美更深刻的欣赏。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A large left-aligned heading with a brand name emphasized in bold.
zh_CN: 左对齐的大标题，用粗体字强调品牌名称。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Intro with left-aligned description
zh_CN: 左对齐的介绍说明

[ctx: Button text of intro section.]
en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

[ctx: Sample description for banner with flower.]
en: Like flowers that bloom in unexpected places, every story unfolds with beauty and resilience, revealing hidden wonders.
zh_CN: 就像花朵在意想不到的地方绽放一样，每个故事都以美丽和坚韧的姿态展开，揭示隐藏的奇迹。

[ctx: Heading for banner pattern.]
en: New arrivals
zh_CN: 新到产品

[ctx: Alt text for intro picture.]
en: Picture of a flower
zh_CN: 花卉图片

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A Intro pattern with Short heading, paragraph and image on the left.
zh_CN: 带短标题、段落和图片的介绍样板位于左侧。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Short heading and paragraph and image on the left
zh_CN: 左侧为短标题、段落和图片

en: Stories
zh_CN: 故事

en: Photo of a field full of flowers, a blue sky and a tree.
zh_CN: 一张开满鲜花、蓝天和大树的字段照片。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A full-width cover section with a large background image and an oversized heading.
zh_CN: 全幅封面，大背景图片和超大标题。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Cover with big heading
zh_CN: 带有大标题的封面

en: Image of a book
zh_CN: 一本书的图片

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text.]
en: This exquisite compilation showcases a diverse array of photographs that capture the essence of different eras and cultures, reflecting the unique styles and perspectives of each artist. Fleckenstein’s evocative imagery, Strand’s groundbreaking modernist approach, and Kōno’s meticulous documentation of Japanese life come together in a harmonious blend that celebrates the art of photography. Each image in “The Stories Book” is accompanied by insightful commentary, providing historical context and revealing the stories behind the photographs. This collection is not only a visual feast but also a tribute to the power of photography to preserve and narrate the multifaceted experiences of humanity.
zh_CN: 这本精美的合集展示了一系列不同的照片，捕捉了不同时代和文化的精髓，反映了每位艺术家的唯一样式和视角。弗莱肯斯坦令人回味的图像、斯特兰德开创性的现代主义手法，以及弘野对日本生活细致入微的记录，三者和谐地融合在一起，弘扬了摄影艺术。《故事集》中的每张图片都配有深刻的评论，提供历史背景并揭示照片背后的故事。这套书不仅是一场视觉盛宴，也是对摄影保存和叙述人类多方面经历的力量的致敬。

en: About the book
zh_CN: 关于本书

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Banner with book description and accompanying image for promotion.
zh_CN: 带有图书介绍和附图的横幅，用于宣传。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Banner with book description
zh_CN: 横幅与图书介绍

[ctx: Label for the block binding placeholder in the editor]
en: Post format name
zh_CN: 文章格式名称

en: A collection of post format patterns.
zh_CN: 文章格式样板集。

en: Post formats
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: A collection of full page layouts.
zh_CN: 全部页面布局集合

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Checkmark
zh_CN: 复选标记

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_CN: WordPress 团队

note: Theme URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentyfive/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentyfive/
