Plugins - XO Featured Image Tools - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Synced Pattern content
zh_CN: 同步模式内容

en: Shortcode content
zh_CN: 简码内容

en: Synced Pattern
zh_CN: 同步模式

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Exclude draft post
zh_CN: 排除草稿帖子

en: Deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除。

en: Failed to delete.
zh_CN: 删除失败。

note: translators: %s: Post type.
en: "%s" with no featured image set was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到没有特色图像的“%s”。

en: &laquo; Back to Tools page
zh_CN: « 返回工具页面

en: Deletes the featured images for all posts selected in post type.
    This action cannot be undone.
    Click 'Cancel' to go back, 'OK' to confirm the delete.
zh_CN: 删除在帖子类型中选择的所有帖子的特色图片。↵
    此操作无法撤消。↵
    单击“取消”返回，单击“确定”确认删除。

en: Delete featured images
zh_CN: 删除特色图片

en: Deletes the featured image for all posts selected in the post type. The images themselves will not be deleted from the media.
zh_CN: 删除在帖子类型中选择的所有帖子的特色图片。图像本身不会从媒体中删除。

en: Batch deletion of featured images
zh_CN: 批量删除特色图片

en: Batch generation of featured images
zh_CN: 批量生成特色图片

en: Exclude small image
zh_CN: 排除小图

en: px or less
zh_CN: px(包括)及以下

en: Clear Image
zh_CN: 清除图像

en: Default Image
zh_CN: 默认图像

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Default image
zh_CN: 默认图片

en: To set the default image, specify the default image from the setting page.
zh_CN: 要设置默认图像，请在设置页面上指定默认图像。

en: Use the default image
zh_CN: 使用默认图片

en: Please select the post type that automatically generates featured images.
zh_CN: 请选择自动生成特色图片的文章类型。

en: External image
zh_CN: 外部图像

en: Automatically generated
zh_CN: 自动生成

en: Generate featured image
zh_CN: 生成特色图片

en: Also applies to external images (images other than attachment files)
zh_CN: 也适用于外部图像（附件文件以外的图像）

en: Post type:
zh_CN: 文章类型：

en: Please select the post type to display featured image item.
zh_CN: 请选择文章类型以显示特色图片项目。

note: Description of the plugin
en: Automatically generates the featured image from the image of the post.
zh_CN: 【XO特色图片工具】从文章的图像自动生成特色图像。

en: Featured Image Item
zh_CN: 特色图片项目

en: XO Featured Image Tools Settings
zh_CN: XO特色图像工具设置

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设定

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

note: translators: %s: Error count.
en: Failure: %s
zh_CN: 失败:%s

note: translators: %s: Success count.
en: Success: %s
zh_CN: 成功：%s

note: translators: %s: Post count.
en: Total: %s
zh_CN: 总计：%s

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: It may take some time. Please do not move from this page until it is completed.
zh_CN: 可能需要一些时间。完成之前，请不要离开此页面。

note: translators: %s: Failure message.
en: Completed. %s failed.
zh_CN: 已完成.%s失败。

en: Completed. There is no failure.
zh_CN: 已完成。没有失败。

en: Abort...
zh_CN: 中止...

en: Image
zh_CN: 封面

en: Edit Post
zh_CN: 编辑内容

en: Post List
zh_CN: 文章列表

note: translators: %s: Post type.
en: Post Type: %s
zh_CN: 文章类型:%s

note: translators: 1: Post title, 2: Post id.
en: "%1$s" (ID %2$d) failed.
zh_CN: “%1$s”（ID %2$d）失败。
